Hello World!!!

Hello World! I’m a Brazilian girl, on my twenties-to-thirty years old that loves to travel.

It all started with a year abroad during high school in USA, then 3 months in Germany during University, my first backpacking trip in South America, masters degree in Spain and last year’s Around the World Trip.

An Around the World trip is many people´s dream and now I know why…It’s just epic! And in many ways… the best year of my life!

Total of 29 countries (including Brazil)… Here I’ve been sharing pictures, tips and experiences I’ve had so far.

My dream places and plans for the next trips will be here as well!

 

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.”  Augustine of Hippo

908677_4867671449508_1997529442_n

3 thoughts on “Hello World!!!

Leave a Reply

